Yeah, I'm there right now. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE my twins already, and I DO want them. I'm just wondering if we really did the right thing going through IVF again while Beanie is so young. She's going to barely be 2 when they are born. Plus, should we have really risked mulitples when we put our embies back? I know they didn't even expect one to stick, but still... Now we're going to be outnumbered. There will be no more "breaks" for anyone, and I know I get short tempered with Beanie if I don't get breaks every once in a while. What do we do now? Plus, I'm now having Braxton Hicks already (at least that's what we think they are), and we have the scary bleeds. It's all seeming so overwhelming right now, and I'm wondering if we can do it. Heck, let's be honest. I'm wondering if I can do it. Maybe it's hormones, but I'm scared.
3 years ago