I know it's silly, but I need Tuesday to hurry up and get here. I have my u/s on Tuesday morning at 8:15, and I'm really nervous. I've been having nightmares about losing my baby for 2 days now
I'm over-analyzing every crampy feeling and fearing the worst every time.
I just need to see my baby...
(Thank you to anyone who read this. I guess I just needed to get it out. DH thinks I'm nuts)
I just need to see my baby...
(Thank you to anyone who read this. I guess I just needed to get it out. DH thinks I'm nuts)
No comments:
Post a Comment